Add Review

Wakefit Mattress Reviews From Ebay

I'm so good at sleeping I can do it with my eyes closed

Reviews

  • Amazon Customer
    18 January 2016
    WAKE FIT - Thumps up........

    I got what I wanted. I had been experiencing severe back pain and this mattress has helped me. The mattress is of good quality and fulfills my requirement. Cost-wise also very competitive vis-a-vis what is available in the market.

    Rachit Saran
    8 January 2016
    Online purchase saved me at least 5-8k

    I researched a lot of brands online as well as in local showrooms; similar products in brands like Sleepwell, Kurlon, were at least 1.5-2 times the price. Hesitantly, I took the leap and went for this product mainly because of the price difference. All my fears were laid to rest when the product was delivered; it was of the same quality or maybe better. Totally satisfied with the product as well as the seller's prompt delivery and follow-ups

    Anjali Menon
    5 January 2016
    Happy with the product

    We have been this mattress for the last six months and I must tell you the experience has been great. The quality of the product is amazing especially for this price. I would recommend to go for this if you are looking for a memory foam mattress for a reasonable price. The customer service is good. My only complaint was about Gati courier service which was pathetic. But as far as the product is concerned I can't see any reason why anyone shouldn't go for it. Do try it once before going for any branded products.

    Narasimhan Balasubramanian
    3 January 2016
    The Neck and Back Pain which was there earlier has totally disappeared.

    It is over 6 months after getting the Wake Fit Orthopedic Memory Foam matterss 6" thick and I am very satisfied with the performance. The Neck and Back Pain which was there earlier has totally disappeared. Sleep is very comfortable. The only fear I have is that the Memory Foam appears to be very soft and whether it will last for quite some time. As of now it is performing well. Delivery of the mattress was also very quick. Overall I am satisfied.

    Dolly Agarwal
    30 December 2015
    Very good product.

    Very good product.. Highly recommended !!! The mattress arrived in great shape and before the committed time. Kudos to the service. Very comfortable and good spinal support. Would like to suggest everyone to buy this. Packaging was very good. Go for it if you are looking for a good night's sleep.

    homai anklesaria
    29 December 2015
    Have found it very comfortable and supports the back very well

    Speaking from months of experience of using this mattress. Have found it very comfortable and supports the back very well. No more uneven, lumpy mattresses to content with at night. Feel rested and refreshed after a night's rest on this mattress. Good buy, if you need it for an elderly person.

    Sam J
    28 December 2015
    Happy Dreams with Wake fit

    After a long search for a mattress which suited my cot and budget I finally decided to go for Wake fit ortho memory mattress I have been using it for about 6 months I am really happy with it. The reason, i wanted a mattress which not only is soft but also supports the back Wake fit completely served both the dual purposes and I am waking up in the mornings more refreshed and happier Thanks Wake fit

    Sagar Dhole
    25 July 2015
    I finally decided to go with the memory foam mattress which is best in all

    My search for mattress ended when I came across wake fit mattress on Amazon. After 2 long weeks of research on different type of mattresses and foams, I finally decided to go with the memory foam mattress which is best in all, wake fit was the perfect match for my budget and need. Mattress is very comfortable and living up to my expectations. Also it was delivered in a good condition and well within promised timeline. I checked with sleep well but mattress with memory foam was around 30k so this is the right choice I've made where I got the same mattress at 19,600. Hopefilly wake fit provides proper service and live up to their promise of 5 yrs warantee.

    Dhruv
    9 May 2015
    Awesome product

    Awesome mattress, have been using it for over 6 months and it's really made a difference in my quality of sleep. Seller allowed customization for my bed size and was delivered on time. It may seem slightly expensive, but if you think about it, you spend a third of your life on it, you deserve to get a quality product. Biggest advantage, you know when you wake up you generally spend a few minutes stretching waiting for your body to warm up, this mattress completely removes that process, you wake up fit and ready to go! Now before I sound like I'm pushing a fake review I'll stop, but honestly it is an amazing product.

    yashad
    3 February 2015
    The mattress was well packaged and in a good condition. I have used it regularly since it ...

    The mattress was well packaged and in a good condition. I have used it regularly since it was delivered and finding it amazing. The feel is really good as compared to my old mattress. It is totally worth buying and would recommend it to everyone!

  • 100%
    Buyer r****r
    During past month
    Fast delivery.

    Fast delivery, good customer responsiveness, feels comfortable & looks promising.

    100%
    Buyer a****a
    During past month
    I'm loving it! :-)

    This is my second order with wake fit and I'm loving it! :-)

    100%
    Buyer 3****0
    During past 3 months
    Awesome experience.

    Awesome experience. Good packaging, comfortable & worthy of price. recommended

    100%
    Buyer _****u
    During past 6 months
    Fully satisfied.

    The product was as per specifications and picture shown. Fully satisfied.

    100%
    Buyer m****e
    During past 9 month
    For every sleep

    Exact bed for every sleep

    100%
    Buyer _****a
    During past year
    Correct description.

    Correct description. Timely delivery.

    90%
    Buyer _****a
    Quality, price are good.

    Quality, price are good. Seller is polite .Shipping agency slow