Chat
Use WFHome to get upto 25% off + Free INR 8000 Wakefit Rewards. See special offers from HDFC Bank & Bank of Baroda & Axis Flipkart Cards. T&C Apply.
twitter icon Twitter
insta icon Instagram
fb icon Facebook
medium icon Medium
Wakefit Experience Centers Now in Bengaluru, Gurgaon, Lucknow, Hyderabad & Coimbatore
cart icon 0
Cart

Reviews

Category
Product
Platform
Rating
Sort By
Filter By Tag(s) : QUALITY COMFORT PRICE DELIVERY CUSTOMER SERVICE PACKAGING
Priya Ashok

We bought a set and we really love it. They are really nice and soft and the colours are very much to our liking. Price i...

Venkat Kumar

A very nice experience with wakefit bed, matress and pillows.. all the best for the ...

Suprathim Roy

We purchased a new furniture from Wakefit Solutions a few weeks back. The Made in India, engineered wood pieces are not o...

flipkart User

Very good product.\n1. The quality is good. \n2. The design is good.\n3. Size is perfect.\n4. Install...

Raj

Raj is loving the Wakefit Products he purchased recently from Wakefit website. After going through a lot of positive revi...

Ravi Maheshwari

I looked around in stores but could not find a good quality. I had bought from Wakefit before so thought I would give it ...


1-25 of 2555
platform
Wakefit Terry Towel
We bought a set and we
By Priya Ashok on Oct 22, 2020
Verified Buyer

We bought a set and we really love it. They are really nice and soft and the colours are very much to our liking. Price is very competitive too

platform
Wakefit Terry Towel
I looked around in stores but
By Ravi Maheshwari on Oct 22, 2020
Verified Buyer

I looked around in stores but could not find a good quality. I had bought from Wakefit before so thought I would give it a try and I was right! Great quality at a very reasonable rate like always.

platform
Wakefit Metal Bunk Bed
My kids love how beautiful their
By Preya Singh on Oct 21, 2020
Verified Buyer

My kids love how beautiful their new bed is! Thanks to Wakefit, for introducing us to their wide range of options for everything home! Looking forward to more furniture innovations soon….

platform
Wakefit Metal Bunk Bed
The bunk bed addition was on
By Prakash. K on Oct 20, 2020
Verified Buyer

The bunk bed addition was on hold for a really long time, but once we came across Wakefits furniture options, this one was a must-buy! The bunk bed adds a fun element to my kids room and I am very happy with the product which I got at the best price.

platform
Wakefit Sofa
We live in a rented place,
By Nivedita Krishnamoorthy on Oct 14, 2020
Verified Buyer

We live in a rented place, so couldn't have the option of a very large sofa. When we found the mini, it was like just ideal for us. We think its a great fit for our house and it matches our kind of aesthetic too. We have been really enjoying our napper mini sofa. - Nivedita Krishnamoorthy

platform
Wakefit Sofa
It is quite a sturdy sofa.
By Praneesh J on Oct 13, 2020
Verified Buyer

It is quite a sturdy sofa. We have a pet and children and so far, this sofa has been serving us really well. Kudos to wakefit! Great price, great sofa! - Praneesh J

platform
Wakefit Sofa
Came very well packed and was
By Sunidhi Sen on Oct 12, 2020
Verified Buyer

Came very well packed and was delivered right on time. We have really liked the colour we picked too, the blue shade makes our sofa mini look unique. Thanks to wakefit! -

platform
Wakefit Sofa
I've been a Wakefit Loyalist from
By Pragathi on Oct 12, 2020
Verified Buyer

I've been a Wakefit Loyalist from years now and i was thrilled that they had launched their furniture range. After comteplating on which one to buy, after reading their reviews and some expert advice, we picked up the Snoozer Sectional Sofa! Not only is it comfy, it is also very elegant looking and feels perfect. - Pragathi

platform
Wakefit Sofa
The three-year warranty on the sofa
By Sunil Singh on Oct 11, 2020
Verified Buyer

The three-year warranty on the sofa is what attracted me to buy it. When I checked it out on the website, I really liked the cobalt blue color and thought it would look nice in the living room. The sofa has been serving me and my family really well, and I have recommended it to my friends as well. - Sunil Singh

platform
Wakefit Sofa
We were surprised that we got
By Alia Rodriguez on Oct 10, 2020
Verified Buyer

We were surprised that we got this sofa for such a price when the quality is so good. The upholestry is very nice and we love the dark grey colour. The arm rest is also wide and provides comfortable support. It matches very well in our modern house. - Alia Rodriguez

platform
Wakefit Sofa
I would like to tip my
By Shubham Naidu on Oct 10, 2020
Verified Buyer

I would like to tip my hat off for the dream team at Wakefit! The Lounger Sofa is brilliant. Love how beautiful it looks and how spacious and sturdy it feels. This sofa in the brown colour looks so good! We've recieved so many compliments from family and friends! Thank you Wakefit!- Shubam Naidu

platform
Wakefit Sofa
Beautiful set. I love sitting on
By Ankit Lakhotia on Oct 09, 2020
Verified Buyer

Beautiful set. I love sitting on it and watching TV at the end of the day and sometimes doze off because it's so comfy. Maintaining the sofa has been easy, and it comes with a three-year warranty so I have nothing to worry about! - Ankit Lakhotia

platform
Wakefit Sofa
I purchased Wakefit's Snoozer Regular on
By Deepak Kumar on Oct 09, 2020
Verified Buyer

I purchased Wakefit's Snoozer Regular on a friend's recommendation. The sofa is fulfilling all my requirements. My whole family is very happy with the comfort and the quality. Thank you, Wakefit. - Deepak Kumar

platform
Wakefit Sofa
Love the sofa from Wakefit! The
By Payal Agarwal on Oct 09, 2020
Verified Buyer

Love the sofa from Wakefit! The packing was superb. Right from the installation to the feeling of sititng on it, me and my family love how comfortable and plush the SnoozerSofa is. I ordered after reading the reviews and I recommend anyone to buy this if they're looking out for a comfy Sofa and a great colour pallette. - Payal Agarwal

platform
Wakefit Sofa
Came across this ad from Wakefit
By Anoop Devraj on Oct 09, 2020
Verified Buyer

Came across this ad from Wakefit about their new furniture range and i couldn't stop myself from getting my hangs on the Lounger Sofa! It is beautifully deisgned and super-elegant. Really love how plush and amazing it feels. The best part is that you get 3 years warranty! - Anoop Devraj

platform
Wakefit Sofa
Thanking my wife and Wakefit here!
By Chandra Kumar on Oct 09, 2020
Verified Buyer

Thanking my wife and Wakefit here! She introduced me to this wonderful company. We had recently purchased bedsheets and pillows from here and was then deciding on which sofa to pick up as we're just setting up our new home. This brown colour looks so good in the living room! We enjoy watching TV on this comfy unit and the best part is our dog loves it too! - Chandra Kumar

platform
Wakefit Sofa
For our smaller than usual living
By Ranjini Naidu on Oct 07, 2020
Verified Buyer

For our smaller than usual living room, we were on a hunt for a great sofa. We didn't want to compromise on comfort just because of size. The Wakefit Napper Mini turned out to be the ideal choice for us. Very happy with the purchase.

platform
Wakefit Sofa
The Snoozer Sectional Sofa was delivered
By Ankush Balwada on Oct 07, 2020
Verified Buyer

The Snoozer Sectional Sofa was delivered in a few days and in very good condition! The delivery executives were very professional. At the first look, i fell in love with the colour. This unit looked even better in reality! We ordered the Omega Pearl variant and i think it looks perfect in my living room! Can't wait to call my friends home. Thank you Wakefit! - Ankush Balwada

platform
Wakefit Sofa
It is quite spacious and very
By Anandini Verma on Oct 06, 2020
Verified Buyer

It is quite spacious and very reasonable for the price. It arrived in safe packaging. The seat and back comfort is very good also. We're glad we went in for this. Was in our budget and looks super classy. - Anandini Varma

platform
Wakefit Sofa
I was hesitant at first about
By Puneeta Sharma on Oct 05, 2020
Verified Buyer

I was hesitant at first about getting a sofa online, but I read some great reviews about this sofa and decided to give it a try. It has been a month that I am using it, and the experience has been fantastic. It is comfortable and looks really good in the sitting room. I would recommend it. - Puneeta Sharma

platform
Wakefit Engineered Wood Bed
Excellent, quick work by onsite engineers
By Rudresh Jairaj on Oct 02, 2020
Verified Buyer

Excellent, quick work by onsite engineers while assembling, Thank you Wakefit

platform
Wakefit Shoe Rack
Carpenter was polite and installed shoe
By Anonymous User on Oct 02, 2020
Verified Buyer

Carpenter was polite and installed shoe rack professionally

platform
Wakefit Coffee Table
Carpenter Did a great. Perfec
By Anonymous User on Oct 02, 2020
Verified Buyer

Carpenter Did a great. Perfect

platform
Wakefit Sofa
We love our Snoozer sofa. It
By Poornima on Oct 02, 2020
Verified Buyer

We love our Snoozer sofa. It is a perfect fit from our home. The backrest is very comfortable and the Omega Pearl colour looks very nice and unique. We are happy we went for this sofa. - Jayesh and Poornima

platform
Wakefit Products Review | Wakefit Memory Foam Mattress and More |
By Raj on Oct 02, 2020
Verified Buyer

Raj is loving the Wakefit Products he purchased recently from Wakefit website. After going through a lot of positive reviews, he bought a Wakefit Mattress and Waterproof Mattress Cover along with a Wakefit Sleeping Pillow and Wakefit Fitted Bedsheet. The Wakefit products are serving him pretty well and providing him the desirable comfort every night. He highly recommends Wakefit to everyone

QUALITY

SOFTNESS

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

1-25 of 2555
Call Us
Email Us